2017 Game of the Week - Football

Hometown Football - Sports Game of the Week

Fall 2017 Sports Broadcast Schedule (Live & Replay)

Game Highlights can be seen on http://AccessLocal.tv or by clicking on the above image

Access Sacramento can be watched on:

  • Comcast & Consolidated Communications Cable Channel 17
  • AT & T U-Verse Channel 14

Live Streaming from:

Thank you! for your support and watching Access Sacramento. 

DAY/DATE GAME LOCATION/TIME FINAL  

Tuesday 8/29/2017

VOLLEYBALL - Pleasant Grove vs. El Camino

Capital Christian @ 6:00pm     
  FOOTBALL      
Friday 9/1/2017 High School Football Preview Show Access Sacramento Studio 7:00pm Taped    
Friday 9/8/2017 Grant vs Capital Christian Capital Christian @ 7:00pm LIVE 19 - 0  
Friday 9/15/2017 Folsom vs. Sacramento Del Campo @ 7:00pm LIVE 28 - 19  
Friday 9/22/2017 Cordova vs Foothill  Cordova @ 7:00pm LIVE 69 - 36  
OCTOBER        
Friday 10/6/2017 Cosumnes Oaks vs Roseville  Cosumnes Oaks @ 7:00pm LIVE 36 -21  
Friday 10/13/2017 Jesuit vs. Sheldon Sheldon @ 7:00pm LIVE 37 - 29   
Friday 10/20/2017 Del Campo vs. Antelope Del Campo @ 7:00pm LIVE 33 - 10   
Friday 10/27/2017 Elk Grove vs. Franklin Cosumnes Oaks @ 7:00pm LIVE 30 - 26  
NOVEMBER        
Friday 11/03/2017 Antelope vs. Whitney Del Campo @ 7:00pm LIVE 38 - 14  
Thursday 11/09/2017 CIF- Playoffs Round 1: Consumnes Oaks Sheldon @ 6:45pm LIVE  
Friday 11/17/2017 CIF - Playoffs Quarter-Final TBA  
Friday 11/24/2017 CIF - Playoffs Semi-Finals TBA  

 

* Subject to changes at discretion of school, league, or section.

Access Sacramento Game of the Week can be seen on Comcast and Consolidated Communications (formerly SureWest) cable on Channel 17 and on AT&T U-Verse Channel 14 and channel 99.

For GOTW (Game of the Week) highlights go to http://AccessLocal.Tv

LIVE streaming from:

www.AccessSacramento.org [Push Watch TV Channel 17]

http://www.nfhsnetwork.com/affiliates/access-sacramento

For more information call 916-456-8600 x0 or email us at Postmaster@AccessSacramento.org