2018-2019 Game of the Week Basketball

Hometown Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2018-19(Live & Replay)

Access Sacramento can be watched on:
Comcast & Consolidated Communications Cable channel 17
AT&T U-Verse Channel 14

Live Streaming from:
www.AccessSacramento.org (Push Watch TV 17)
http://nfhsnetwork.com/affiliates/access-sacramento

 

Game Highlights can be seen on http://AccessLocal.tv or by clicking on the above image

Thank you! for watching Access Sacramento Channel 17 & 18.

DAY/DATE GAME LOCATION/TIME FINAL SCORES

BOYS & GIRLS BASKETBALL

Friday 12/14/2018 Sheldon at Grant (G) Grant 7:00pm LIVE Grant 56 - Sheldon 52
Saturday 12/22/2018 Folsom Bulldog Classic vs Davis (B) (DH) Folsom HS 5:00 & 6:30 PM Live Folsom 68 - Davis 55
Friday 12/28/2018 Cordova Christmas Classic (B)(DH) Cordova 6:00pm & 7:30pm LIVE Grant 70 - Inderkum 49
2019


Friday 1/4/2019 Capital Christian at Sacramento (B) Sacramento 7:00 pm LIVE Sacramento 59 - Capital Christian 52
Friday 1/11/2019 Elk Grove at Franklin (B) Franklin 7:00 pm LIVE Franklin 58 - Elk Grove 53
Friday 1/18/2019 Centennial (Las Vegas) at Sacramento (G) Sacramento 7:00pm LIVE

Delta League Girls Varsity Basketball

Tuesday 1/22/2019 St. Francis at Cosumnes Oaks(G) Cosumnes Oaks 7:00pm LIVE

CHARITY FOOTBALL

Saturday 1/26/2019 45th Pig Bowl/Guns vs. Hoses XVII CSUS, Hornet Stadium 1:00pm LIVE

BOYS & GIRLS BASKETBALL

Friday 2/1/2019 Christian Bros. at Sacramento (G) Sacramento 7:00pm LIVE

GOLDEN 1 CENTER Hoop Dreams (DH

Thursday 2/7/2019 St. Francis vs. Davis (G) Golden 1 Center 5:30pm LIVE
Thursday 2/7/2019 Jesuit vs. Davis (B) Golden 1 Center 7:00pm LIVE

CIF - SJS PLAYOFFS

Tuesday 2/12/2019 TBD - CIF-SJS Playoffs Girls Opening Round TBD
Friday 2/15/2018 TBD - CIF-SJS Playoffs Boys Quarterfinal TBD
Tuesday 2/19/2019 TBD - CIF-SJS Playoffs Girls SemiFinal TBD

(B) - Boys Game
(G) - Girls Game
(DH) - Tournament Double-Header / Teams To Be Determined

* Subject to changes at discretion of school, league, or section.

Access Sacramento Game of the Week can be seen on Comcast and Consolidated Communications (formerly SureWest) cable on Channel 17 and on AT&T U-Verse Channel 14 and channel 99.

All broadcasts are streamed live on the Internet from www.AccessSacramento.org [Push Watch TV Channel 17]

For more information call 916-456-8600 x0 or email us at Postmaster@AccessSacramento.org