Game of the Week - Basketball 2016-17

Hometown Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2016-17(Live & Replay)

Game Highlights can be seen on http://AccessLocal.tv or by clicking on the above image

Thank you! for watching Access Sacramento Channel 17 & 18.

DAY/DATE GAME LOCATION/TIME FINAL SCORES
Friday 12/16/2016 Wolfpack Tourney (B) DH Cosumnes Oaks HS 7pm & 8:30pm Live
Wednesday 12/28/2016 St. Hope Elite Hope Classic (B) DH Sacramento HS 4:00 & 5:30 pm Taped
2017


Tuesday 1/3/2017 River City vs. Rio Linda (G) Golden One Center / Court of Dreams 6:00 & 7:30 pm Live
Friday 1/13/2017 Natomas at Capital Chrisitan (G/B) DH Capital Christian HS 6:30 & 8:00 pm Live
Friday 1/20/2017 Cordova @ Galt (B) Galt HS 7:00 PM Live
Wednesday 1/25/2017 Colfax at Foothill (G) Foothill HS 7:00 PM Taped
Friday 2/3/2017 Grant at Monterey Trail Monterey Trail HS 7:00 PM Live
Friday 2/10/2017 Franklin at Jesuit Jesuit HS 7:00 PM Live
Wednesday 2/15/2017 McClatchy at Sacramento Sacramento HS 7:00 PM Taped

CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs

Friday 2/10/2017 TBD -­‐ CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs Home Sites Live
Tuesday 2/21/2017 TBD -­‐ CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs Home Sites Live
Friday 2/24/2017 TBD -­‐ CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs Home Sites Live

Semi-­‐Finals & Finals -­‐ CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs

Feb. 28-­‐Mar4 Semi-­‐Finals & Finals -­‐ CIF-­‐SJS Playoffs UOP

DH ­‐ Double Header
B ­‐ Boys Game
G ­‐ Girls Game

* Subject to changes at discretion of school, league, or section.

Access Sacramento Game of the Week can be seen on Comcast and Consolidated Communications (formerly SureWest) cable on Channel 17 and on AT&T U-Verse Channel 14 and channel 99.

All broadcasts are streamed live on the Internet from www.AccessSacramento.org [Push Watch TV Channel 17]

For more information call 916-456-8600 x0 or email us at Postmaster@AccessSacramento.org