Skip to main content

Hometown Basketball Broadcast Schedule 2019-2020(Live & Replay)

Access Sacramento can be watched on:
Comcast & Consolidated Communications Cable channel 17
AT&T U-Verse Channel 14

Live Streaming from:
www.AccessSacramento.org (Push Watch TV 17)
http://nfhsnetwork.com/affiliates/access-sacramento

 

Game Highlights can be seen on http://AccessLocal.tv or by clicking on the above image

Thank you! for watching Access Sacramento Channel 17 & 18.

DAY/DATE GAME/TEAM MATCHUPS LOCATION/TIME FINAL SCORES Highlights/game link

BOYS & GIRLS BASKETBALL


Friday 12/13/2019 Runnin' w/Pack (DH-Boys)


Friday 12/13/2019 Vacaville vs. Cordova (B) Cosumnes Oaks 6:00pm LIVE 74 - 55 Highlight Video
Friday 12/13/2019 University Prep (Redding) vs. Cosumnes Oaks (B) Cosumnes Oaks 7:30pm LIVE 54 - 49 Highlight Video
Friday 12/27/2019 Cordova Christmas Classic (DH-Boys) Cordova 6:30/8:00pm


January 2020


Friday 1/10/2020 McClatchy @ Laguna Creek (Girls) Laguna Creek 7:00pm LIVE

Friday 1/17/2020 Jesuit @ Cosumnes Oaks (Boys) Cosumnes Oaks 7:00pm LIVE

Saturday 1/25/2020 PIG BOWL Sac State 1:00pm LIVE

Friday 1/31/2020 Franklin @ Sheldon (Boys) Sheldon 7:00pm LIVE


February


Friday 2/7/2020 St. Francis @ Elk Grove (Girls) Elk Grove 7:00pm LIVE

Friday 2/14/2020 River City @ Grant (Boys) Grant 6:00pm LIVE

Monday 2/17/2020 SJS Playoffs Begin (Girls) TBD

Tuesday 2/18/2020 SJS Playoffs Begin (Boys TBD






(B) - Boys Game
(G) - Girls Game
(DH) - Tournament Double-Header / Teams To Be Determined

* Subject to changes at discretion of school, league, or section.

Access Sacramento Game of the Week can be seen on Comcast and Consolidated Communications (formerly SureWest) cable on Channel 17 and on AT&T U-Verse Channel 14 and channel 99.

All broadcasts are streamed live on the Internet from www.AccessSacramento.org [Push Watch TV Channel 17]

For more information call 916-456-8600 x0 or email us at Postmaster@AccessSacramento.org