Fall 2019 Game of the Week - Football Schedule

Hometown Football - Sports Game of the Week

Fall 2019 Sports Broadcast Schedule (Live & Replay)

Game Highlights can be seen on http://AccessLocal.tv or by clicking on the above image

Access Sacramento can be watched on:

  • Comcast & Consolidated Communications Cable Channel 17
  • AT & T U-Verse Channel 14

Live Streaming from:

Thank you! for your support and watching Access Sacramento. 

DAY/DATE GAME LOCATION/TIME FINAL  
  AUGUST      
Friday,  August 23, 2019  Monterey Trail at Sheldon Sheldon @ 7:15pm LIVE 42 - 14  
Friday, August 30, 2019  Pleasant Grove vs. Christian Brothers  Sheldon @ 7:15pm LIVE 56 - 12  
  SEPTEMBER      
Friday, September 6, 2019  - Open -      
Friday, September 13, 2019 De La Salle at Folsom Folsom @ 7:30pm LIVE 42 - 27  
Friday, September 20, 2019 Rosemont vs Kennedy Rosemont @ 7:15pm LIVE 49 - 0  
Friday, September 27, 2019  Jesuit vs. Franklin Cosumnes Oaks @ 7:15pm LIVE 34 - 14  
  OCTOBER      
  GIRLS VOLLEYBALL      
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Cosumnes Oaks at Sheldon Sheldon @ 6pm LIVE    
  FOOTBALL      
Friday, October 11, 2019 Oak Ridge vs Del Oro  Oak Ridge @ 7:00pm LIVE 38 - 15  
Friday, October 18, 2019 Inderkum at Antelope  Antelope @ 7:15pm LIVE 35  - 20   
Friday, October 25, 2019  Consumes Oaks at Elk Grove HS Elk Grove HS @ 7:00pm LIVE

27 - 17 

 
  NOVEMBER      
Friday, November 1, 2019 Del Oro at Folsom  Folsom @ 7:00pm LIVE 62 - 21  
Friday, November 8, 2019 Opening Round SJS Playoffs  Monterey Trail @7pm

14 - 28

 
Friday, November 15, 2019 Quarter-Final Round SJS Playoffs  Inderkum @ 7pm LIVE    
Friday, November 22, 2019 TBD - Semi-Final Round SJS Playoffs  TBD    
         

 

* Subject to changes at discretion of school, league, or section.

Access Sacramento Game of the Week can be seen on Comcast and Consolidated Communications (formerly SureWest) cable on Channel 17 and on AT&T U-Verse Channel 14 and channel 99.

For GOTW (Game of the Week) highlights go to http://AccessLocal.Tv

LIVE streaming from:

www.AccessSacramento.org [Push Watch TV Channel 17]

http://www.nfhsnetwork.com/affiliates/access-sacramento

For more information call 916-456-8600 x0 or email us at Postmaster@AccessSacramento.org